Follow Us:

Christmas Box Office opening hours and holidays

Here are our box office opening hours for the festive period. Remember you can book online anytime and as we’ve removed online booking fees you can so at no additional charge.

Sun 20 Dec: CLOSED

Mon 21 Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm

Tues 22 Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm

Wed 23 Dec: 9.30am to 5.30pm

Thurs 24 Dec: 9.30am to 1.30pm

Fri 25, Sat 26 Dec: CLOSED

Sun 27 Dec: 6pm to 8pm In Their Thousands

free online booking until 4 Jan 2016

Mon 28 Dec: CLOSED

Tues 29 Dec: 6pm to 8pm The Fureys

Wed 30 Dec to Sun 3 Jan: CLOSED

Normal hours resume Mon 4 January.

 

Latest News

Douglas Carnes leads the Culture Night Pub Choir singalong in An Grianán Theatre's cafe bar.

16 September 2022

Culture Night at An Grianán

An Grianán Youth Theatre Halloween

14 September 2022

Derry Halloween Parade: Last call!

Stage technician Peter Rose. Photo by Paul McGuckin.

7 September 2022

Job Vacancies

Join Our
Mailing List

Stay up to date with all our latest news, events, special offers and more.

Become A
SUPPORTER

Did you know that An Grianán is a registered charity? Help support our work by making a donation.