Follow Us:

Christmas Box Office Opening Hours 2018

Christmas at An Grianan
ANGT voucher 1 low 1-An-Grainan
Our gift vouchers make a lovely Christmas for the theatre-goer in your life and come wrapped up in these luxurious gift wallets. You can buy them online here or in person at our box office.

Mon 17 Dec 10am to 5pm

Tues 18 Dec 10am to 5pm –  Pinocchio at 10.30am

Wed 19 Dec 10am to 5pm –  Pinocchio at 10.30am and 12.30pm

Thur 20 Dec 10am to 5pm –  Pinocchio at 10.30am

Fri 21 Dec 10am to 5pm, 6pm to 7pm –  Pinocchio at 3pm and 7pm

Sat 22 Dec 10am to 6pm –  Pinocchio at 2pm and 4pm

Sun 23 Dec 6pm to 8pm  – Little Hours at 8pm

Christmas Eve Closed

Christmas Day Closed

St Stephen’s Day Closed

Thur 27 Dec Closed

Fri 28 Dec 6pm to 8pm – Seven Drunken Nights at 8pm

Sat 29 Dec 6pm to 8pm – In Their Thousands at 8pm

Sun 30 Dec Closed

Mon 31 Dec Closed

Tues 1 Jan Closed

Wed 2 Jan – Open as normal.

Please note that any box office queries received after Sat 22 December will not be dealt with until normal box office hours resume on Wed 2 January.

Any postal orders received after Thur 20 December will not be posted until normal box office hours resume on Wed 2 January.

You can buy gift vouchers online here.

Latest News

Zohar7(soldiers)web

20 May 2022

palestinian paintings exhibition

DramaCast: watch on demand done. Study guide of second level students.

18 May 2022

DramaCast: Testimonials

Job recruitment at An Grianán Theatre.

9 May 2022

Accounts and Administrative Assistant: CLOSED FOR AP...

Join Our
Mailing List

Stay up to date with all our latest news, events, special offers and more.

Become A
SUPPORTER

Did you know that An Grianán is a registered charity? Help support our work by making a donation.