Follow Us:


  • Company Registration No. 291970
  • Charity Registration No. 20039585
  • CHY No. 13046
Board of Management
  • Rachel Akkoç
  • Kevin Bradley
  • Eileen Burgess
  • Donal Coyle
  • Dermot Gallagher 
  • Richard Gibson
  • Fiona Kelly
  • Terry McEniff
  • Anne McGowan
  • Iarla McGowan
  • Gerry McMonagle (Chair)

Board of Management

Anne Mc Gowan was re- appointed to the Board of Letterkenny Theatre Management Company in June 2014. Anne is a former teacher at Scoil Ch...
Cllr Donal Coyle
Donal is a Fianna Fáil councillor and a member of Donegal County Council. He was appointed to the board in June 2019.
Gerry was elected to Letterkenny Town Council in 2004 and re-elected in 2009. He was elected Mayor of Letterkenny in 2011 and was elected...
Kevin Bradley
Kevin Bradley is an independent councillor for the Municipal District of Letterkenny. He joined the board in June 2019.
Eileen Burgess is the Donegal County Librarian and Manager of Donegal County Council’s Cultural Services Division with responsibility for...
Fiona Kelly, An Grianán Theatre board of management.
Fiona Kelly is Marketing Manager at Atlantic Technological University Donegal (formerly Letterkenny Institute of Technology). Fiona has w...
Iarla McGowan is an actor from Letterkenny. He joined the board in June 2019. His credits include: ‘Law and Order: UK’ (Kudos/ITV), ‘Obse...
Rachel Akkoç
Appointed to the board in November 2020. An accomplished singer, flautist, linguist, dancer and actress, Rachel is a long-standing mem...
Richard Gibson
Richard Gibson is Director of Finance at Donegal County Council. He is one of the two nominees of the Chief Executive of Donegal County C...