Follow Us:

UPCOMING EVENTS

Live Event
| Family, Featured, Musical
Friday May 20
- Saturday May 21
Rainbow Theatre Group is back for a new generation of youth theatre, with a variety show filled with music, dance, drama and comedy.
Live Event
| Comedy, Drama, Featured
Sunday May 22
Hit comedy drama by entertainer Gary Gamble & comedy actress Sinead McAteer
Live Event
| Featured, Music, Trad Week
Friday May 27
Folks legends The Fureys in concert.
Live Event
| Comedy, Featured
Saturday May 28
IMPRESSIONIST OLIVER CALLAN BRINGS HIS AWARD-WINNING CALLAN’S KICKS COMEDY SHOW TO LIFE ON STAGE FOR THE FIRST TIME IN SEVEN YEARS.
Live Event
| Music, Trad Week
Wednesday June 1
Damien McGeehan launches his new album at the Trad Week gig in the Regional Cultural Centre.
Live Event
| Music, Trad Week
Thursday June 2
Trad Week presents this special gig at the Regional Cultural Centre to celebrate Paul Harrigan’s Seven Waves project.
Live Event
| Music, Trad Week
Friday June 3
Trad Week is thrilled to host Pontún, a new Irish-based music quartet embracing folk traditions from Ireland and Africa, at the RCC.
Live Event
| Music
Saturday June 4
We’re delighted to welcome Altan to this special summer Letterkenny Trad Week.
Live Event
| Music, Trad Week
Sunday June 5
An exciting West Donegal double header for Trad Week 2022, Caitlín & Ciarán and The Friel Sisters at the Regional Cultural Centre
Live Event
| Schools
Thursday June 9
- Thursday June 9
A show for national schools
Live Event
| Family
Friday June 10
- Saturday June 11
A wordless physical theatre adventure for ages 3-6 years
Live Event
| Dance, Family
Friday June 24
- Saturday June 25
ZoNa Dance Co return for their first show at An Grianán since 2019

AN GRIANAN ON-DEMAND

DramaCast: Patrick McBrearty and Diarmaid Doherty as Gar Private and Public in Philadelphia, Here I Come. Photo by Karen Quinn.
A study aid for second level students featuring key scenes from exam texts Philadelphia, Here I Come, Romeo and Juliet, and Macbeth with ...
website.header.2020-768x480
Based on his series of books and YouTube videos, John D Ruddy brings Manny Man and the History of Ireland to the stage. Watch Syn and Opp...
morrigan.2020-768x480
The Ancient Irish Gods and Goddesses have been roused from their slumber! This clown…ahem…goddess must find a way back to the Otherworld ...

EXHIBITIONS

No exhibitions at present time